Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

Bleak Across the Bay

Son Undercover

Originally I intended to post this second photo of my “Son Undercover”. However, then I came across a better shot of San Francisco from accross the bay which I had taken on a very Bleak and rainy Monday. When converting “Bleak Across the Bay” to B&W I realized it had a artistic feel to it partly because the forground is slightly out of focus, and because it was taken through a rain soaked window. So I initially deleted the second photo of my son. However, on my front main page the photo keep coming back even though I deleted it several times. So I guess someone of higher power wants to look at it. So here are both photographs for this weeks Silhoutte photo challenge.

Photographs copyrighted by Jean-Bernard Cabana (c) 2012.

